Mozart Marriage of Figaro

Mozart’s Marriage of Figaro for 2 Bb Clarinets

Price £12.00
Code: MK077


Marriage of Figaro

These attractive duets from Mozart’s well-loved opera The Marriage of Figaro vary in mood, length and difficulty. They are intended to be used both as a teaching resource and for pure entertainment. Having been arranged by a clarinettist and experienced teacher, both parts are well crafted for the instrument. The melodic interest is shared between instruments and provides the player with an assortment of musical and technical challenges. The result is a stimulating and enjoyable experience for musicians and audience alike. 

Duration: approx. 21 minutes

This arrangement for two Bb clarinets has ten arias from Mozart’s Opera, the Marriage of Figaro: 

  1. Ecco La Marcia
  2. Voi Che Sapete
  3. Sull’ aria che Soave Zeffiretto
  4. Non Piu Andrai Farfallone Amoroso
  5. Se Vuol Signor Continuo
  6. Se a caso madama
  7. Deh Vieni Non Tardar
  8. Porgi Amor
  9. Crudel! Perchè Finora e Non Mi Mancherai
  10. Finale

PDF Sample   Buy (via Maskarade)


Grade C/D
<< return to arrangements